Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Benjamin Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Benjamin Gonzalez

4.5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Oscar Vazquez

Oscar Vazquez

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and incredible premiums. What else can I say?"
Profile photo of xXOmega EliteXx

xXOmega EliteXx

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Save money, friendly service, knowledgeable. Can’t get any better. I recommend to go here for the best insurance and treatment available :)"
Profile photo of omegaelite18

omegaelite18

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, helpful staff and by far the best deal for auto and renters I’ve ever received. I highly recommend to come here for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of hypnos

hypnos

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Benjamin is very helpful and provides a clear picture of your coverages and policy. He responds quickly to inquiries and clarifications. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hody Nunez Lopez

Hody Nunez Lopez

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always help me out, great attention to customer"
Profile photo of papagayo cafe

papagayo cafe

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Metodo Tres

Metodo Tres

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great little gem in San Antonio. Fantastic service. Mr. Gonzalez was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions and concerns professionally. His staff was very knowledgeable as well. We were very satisfied. 5/5 would recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Aldrete

Mike Aldrete

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Familia envhs

Familia envhs

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miguel Aldrete

Miguel Aldrete

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jorge Ramirez

Jorge Ramirez

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great personal service!"
Profile photo of Mary Lou Hooton

Mary Lou Hooton

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff to work with."
Profile photo of chrisc5180 Crawford

chrisc5180 Crawford

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of obed marroquin

obed marroquin

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a quote for a golf cart and an Rv best price around. It got taken care off in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Gustavos Carpentry

Gustavos Carpentry

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"At this agency they were helpful with my inquiry on a commercial auto policy. Even though I hadn't committed they were nice to help answer all my questions. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nicholas Lopez

Nicholas Lopez

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched over from Progressive for my auto and got a way better deal! Mr. Pedro Gonzalez helped me get the best bang for my buck. Would highly recommend working with him and his staff."
Profile photo of Dopez

Dopez

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff! Answered all my questions and were very prompt with quoting process. Highly recommend this agency. Great service!"
Profile photo of Mary Casarez

Mary Casarez

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"excellent customer services, their team has the knowledge in many area of insurance from homes, auto, business and etc. well worth the drive or call."
Profile photo of Lauri

Lauri

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff if always so helpful & friendly."
Profile photo of Dora Guerra

Dora Guerra

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency, they are always open to answer doubts and the attention for the customer is great. If you need an excellent insurance, don’t hesitate in contact this agency, they’ll take care of your needs being professional and responsable ."
Profile photo of Patsy McLaughlin

Patsy McLaughlin

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had prompt & professional service from Benjamin Gonzalez at State Farm."
Profile photo of Cindy Perez

Cindy Perez

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted the agency and I was so impressed on the knowledge the agent had and she answered all my questions. I definitely recommend this place to anyone that wants a great price on there insurance."
Profile photo of Gustavo Ramirez

Gustavo Ramirez

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yudem Azfuk

Yudem Azfuk

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I haven't had an insurance provider that was actually real with me for a while until I came here, can't recommend this place enough- respect."