Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Benjamin Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Benjamin Gonzalez

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Oscar Vazquez

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and incredible premiums. What else can I say?"

xXOmega EliteXx

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Save money, friendly service, knowledgeable. Can’t get any better. I recommend to go here for the best insurance and treatment available :)"

hypnos

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Benjamin is very helpful and provides a clear picture of your coverages and policy. He responds quickly to inquiries and clarifications. Highly recommend for your insurance needs."

Hody Nunez Lopez

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always help me out, great attention to customer"

Mike n Martha Aldrete

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Gonzalez is always ready to help and answer all of our questions! He is very quick to respond and gets us the best rates possible! We have multiple policies with him and recommend him to everyone! Awesome 👍 agent with great customer service skills, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. My process in acquiring commercial insurance was effortless and he answered all my concerns. Appreciate the quick feedback and response to my questions. Highly recommended"

papagayo cafe

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I finally found an insurance agency that speaks English and Spanish perfectly, I cannot describe how grateful I am to Mr. Gonzalez and his team since it is very helpful that his entire team is perfectly trained and the most comfortable thing is that they speak Spanish so I can clarify the policies of the business of my home and cars you will really RELIEF! Excellent customer service Pedrito is the one who attends me regularly when I have a quick question, a person with unquestionable kindness! Congratulations and I just want to add that I am very comfortable with you! Thank you. (Original) Finalmente encontre una agencia de seguros que hablan Ingles y Español perfectamente, no puedo describir lo agradecido que estoy con el Sr. Gonzalez y su equipo ya que es de mucha ayuda que todo su equipo este capacitado a la perfeccion y lo mas agusto es que hablan español asi puedo aclarar las polizas del negocio de mi casa y autos deveras UN ALIVIO ! Excelente atencion a cliente pedrito es el que me atiende regularmente cuando tengo alguna duda rapida, una persona con una amabilidad indiscutible ! Felicidades y solo quiero agregar que estoy muy agusto con ustedes ! Gracias."

Metodo Tres

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great little gem in San Antonio. Fantastic service. Mr. Gonzalez was incredibly helpful and answered all my questions and concerns professionally. His staff was very knowledgeable as well. We were very satisfied. 5/5 would recommend."

Mike Aldrete

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Benjamin Gonzalez agency without reservation. The agent is patient, thorough, and understanding. The staff are always welcoming and eager to answer and clarify any questions. Needless to say, I have all my business and personal insurance through this agency. I can't be more satisfied and will definitely recommend them services to anyone."

Familia envhs

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switch my Insurance from Farmers to State Farm. I got much better rates here on Auto but WOW! Home was almost half of the price! much better coverage! Pedro is the man ! very helpful and professional. High standards! Congrats on your awesome team Benjamin - Thank You!👍"

Miguel Aldrete

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The perfect example of an organized, persistent and caring insurance agent. Every single time I have had a question or concern, Ben and his team has responded to me immediately with a solution and has created no difficulties. I do not write many reviews but this office definitely deserves one. Thankyou for the great work guys and wishing you a very Happy Thanksgiving as well."

Jorge Ramirez

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great personal service!"

Mary Lou Hooton

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff to work with."

chrisc5180 Crawford

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for 30 years. They have always worked with me to find the most affordable rates of whatever type of insurance I required. Making changes to policies is always easy and the staff is very assessable. They are friendly and professional. Great office!!!"

obed marroquin

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a quote for a golf cart and an Rv best price around. It got taken care off in a very timely manner."

Gustavos Carpentry

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"At this agency they were helpful with my inquiry on a commercial auto policy. Even though I hadn't committed they were nice to help answer all my questions. Thank you."

Nicholas Lopez

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched over from Progressive for my auto and got a way better deal! Mr. Pedro Gonzalez helped me get the best bang for my buck. Would highly recommend working with him and his staff."

Dopez

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff! Answered all my questions and were very prompt with quoting process. Highly recommend this agency. Great service!"

Mary Casarez

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"excellent customer services, their team has the knowledge in many area of insurance from homes, auto, business and etc. well worth the drive or call."

Lauri

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff if always so helpful & friendly."

Dora Guerra

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency, they are always open to answer doubts and the attention for the customer is great. If you need an excellent insurance, don’t hesitate in contact this agency, they’ll take care of your needs being professional and responsable ."

Patsy McLaughlin

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had prompt & professional service from Benjamin Gonzalez at State Farm."

Cindy Perez

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted the agency and I was so impressed on the knowledge the agent had and she answered all my questions. I definitely recommend this place to anyone that wants a great price on there insurance."

Gustavo Ramirez

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have contacted this State Farm agency on several occasions and they always help me and answer all my questions. This agency is very professional, I recommend it. (Original) Yo e contactado a esta agencia de State Farm en varias ocasiones y siempre me ayudan y contestan todas mis preguntas. Es muy profesional esta agencia la recomiendo."

Yudem Azfuk

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I haven't had an insurance provider that was actually real with me for a while until I came here, can't recommend this place enough- respect."

Phillip Gonzales

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and would recommend!"